#MusicFeel : Take Me To You

hqdefault

Can I run and hide
I’m stuck inside my memories
Sungguh aku tidak bisa untuk melakukan apapun hari ini

Step away from time
take me to a place
where I will never grow old
Bisakah aku kembali ke masa itu ?

I’m tired everyday
I’m thirsty for the rain
Aku merindukan hujan itu

That waters all of my melodies
The needle in the sky
never fails to light my night
Kehilangan seseorang yang dulu dekat

And it sews my heart
on my tattered sleeve
Luka ini tidak berbentuk tapi berbekas

Oh please my heart is all for you
Just please take care of me
I’m all for you
Take take take me all for you
Take take take me home to you

Leave a Reply

