Yayaya

This is song for you
For someone that I know and love until today
This song from Urban Zakapa – Yayaya

If you wanna be my love (I wanna be your star)
I miss you several times a day
If you tell me you love me, that I’m the only one as you hug me
Then everything will change

You always told me
That we’re just friends
But from some point, you feel different to me
I get a different feeling from your touch
All of me wants to get to know you
I will show you everything

If you wanna be my love (I wanna be your star)
I miss you several times a day
Will secretly come to me? So it’s not awkward?

If you wanna be my love (I wanna be your star)
I miss you several times a day
If you tell me you love me, that I’m the only one as you hug me
Then everything will change

Do you know how much my heart pounds?
I will love you, the one and only in the world
Until the world ends

If you wanna be my love (I wanna be your star)
I miss you several times a day
Will secretly come to me? So it’s not awkward?

If you wanna be my love (I wanna be your star)
I miss you several times a day
If you tell me you love me, that I’m the only one as you hug me
Then everything will change

Leave a Reply

